Editorial Board

Solvig Ekblad

Karolinska Institutet
Sweden

Solvig.Ekblad@ki.se

Michael Perlow

Murray State University
USA

MPERLOW@murraystate.edu

Gillian Hood

University of London
UK

gill.hood@nihr.ac.uk

Zeljko Vlaisavljevic

Clinical Center of Serbia: Belgrad
Serbia

kcszeljko@gmail.com

Raghad Abdelkader

Applied Science Private University
Jordan

r.abdelkader96@yahoo.com

Bodzewan Emmanuel F

Public Health Expert
West Africa

ebodzewan@gmail.com

Amina Bargawi

Ministry of National Guard
Saudi Arabia

BargawiAA@ngha.med.sa

Elham A Bukhari

King Abdulaziz Medical City
Saudi Arabia

BukhariEA@ngha.med.sa

Noha M Al-Shdayfat

Al al-Bayt University
Jordan

nohashdaifat@gmail.com

Anasalwogud A

Sultan Qaboos University
Oman

anas.squ.picu@gmail.com

Dania Hassan Al-Jaroudi

King Fahad Medical City
Saudi Arabia

daljaroudi@kfmc.med.sa

Sayed Ibrahim Ali

King Faisal University
Saudi Arabia

drsamas38@gmail.com

Joaquim JF Soares

Mid Sweden University
Sweden

Joaquim.Soares@miun.se

M Rajajeyakumar

Tamil Nadu Dr. MGR Medical University
India

rajakumar60@gmail.com

Ahmad Mohammed Al Mai

Sheikh Khalifa Medical City
UAE

aalmai@seha.ae

Abhijeet Sinha

Public Health Expert
India

Abhijeet.Sinha@unilever.com

Suleiman Ibrahim Sharif

University of Sharjah
UAE

sharifsi@sharjah.ac.ae

Fadwa Al-Halaiqa

Philadelphia University
Jordan

fhalaiqa@philadelphia.edu.jo

Erna Judith Roach

Sultan Qaboos University
Oman

erna@squ.edu.om

William Chi-shing Cho

Queen Elizabeth Hospital
China

williamcscho@gmail.com

Sumitra Nain

Banasthali University
India

nainsumitra@gmail.com

Stephanie M Chalupka

Worcester State University
USA

schalupka@worcester.edu

Bonnie Tam

Hong Kong Polytechnic University
China

bonnie.tam@polyu.edu.hk

Nashi Masnad Alreshidi

Ministry of Health
Saudi Arabia

nmalreshidi@moh.gov.sa

Zijian Li

Parsons Corporation
USA

zxl170@case.edu