Editorial Board

Tanweer Alam

Joint Director and Regional Head
Indian Institute of Packaging
India

amtanweer@rediffmail.com

Juei-Tang Cheng

Chair-Professor
Chang Jung Christian University
Taiwan

jtcheng5503@yahoo.com.tw

Bing Huei Chen

Chair Professor
Fu Jen University
Taiwan

002622@mail.fju.edu.tw

Pasquale Russo

Professor
University of Foggia Italy
italy

pasquale.russo@unifg.it

Andrea Salvo

professor
University of Messina
Italy

asalvo@unime.it

Hedayat Hosseini

Professor
University of Tehran
Iran

hedayat@sbmu.ac.ir

Baojun (Bruce) Xu

Professor
Beijing Normal University
China

baojunxu@uic.edu.hk

Mariusz Jozef Pierzchala

Associate Professor
Institute of Genetics and Animal Breeding Polish Academy of Sciences
Europe

m.pierzchala@ighz.pl

Azita Hekmat Doost

Associate Professor
Persian Cohort
Iran

a_hekmat2000@yahoo.com

Sajid Maqsood

Associate Professor
College of Food and Agriculture
UAEU

Sajid.m@uaeu.ac.ae

Yongfeng Liu

Associate Professor
Shaanxi Normal University
China

yongfeng200@126.com

Tomasz Sadkowski

Assistant Professor
Warsaw University of Life Sciences
Poland

tomasz_sadkowski@sggw.pl

Palanivel Ganesan

Assistant Professor
Konkuk University
South Korea

palanivel67@gmail.com

Nur Islami Binti Mohd

senior lecturer
Universiti Teknologi MARA
Malaysia

nurislami@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my

Norsham Juliana Nordin

Senior Lecturer
Universiti Sains Islam
Malaysia

njuliana@usim.edu.my

Shao Yuyu

lecturer
Shaanxi Normal University
China

s_food@hotmail.com

Marwa Ibrahim Abd

Lecturer
Zagazig University
Egypt

mero_micro2006@yahoo.com

Alamgir Khan Qureshi

Lecturer
Gomal University
Pakistan

alamgir1989@hotmail.com

Abbas Amini

Research Fellow
Western Sydney University,
Auastralia

A.Amini@westernsydney.edu.au

Abdelaziz Ed-Dra

Researcher
Moulay Ismail University
Morocco

abdelaziz_iaa@yahoo.fr

Faham Khamesipour

Researcher
Sabzevar University of Medical Sciences
Iran

dr_faham@yahoo.com

Edwin Chow Pei Yong

R and D Manager, Staff Scientist
Kemin Food Technology APAC
India

Edwin.Chow@kemin.com

Wenpeng You


National Association for Sustainable Agriculture
Australia

wpyou@hotmail.com